Wednesday, May 6, 2009

Congratulations to all IKON Award winners!

Congratulations goes out to the following athletes and supporters for their outstanding work in the 2008/2009 season:

Breagh Lapierre - Female Athlete of the year

Sam Ashley - Male Athlete of the year

The Mariner Crew (Monica Harlow, Julia Williams, Tori Lucas, Emily Bonang and Cayley Fox) - Team of the year.

Alma Harlow - Official of the year

The Nationals Host Committee (Chaired by Pam Bateman-Safire) - Volunteer of the year

Dwight Lucas - Coach of the year

Great Job Everyone!

No comments:

Post a Comment